Mitarbeiter Stuttgart

Alexander Horn

Geschäftsführer

+49 7195 6901-0
alexander.horn@horn-verpackung.de

Bernhard Benz

Verkaufsleiter

+49 (0)7195 6901-10
bernhard.benz@horn-verpackung.de

Thomas Bühler

Prokurist

+49 7195 6901-25
thomas.buehler@horn-verpackung.de

Tanja Benz

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-11
tanja.benz@horn-verpackung.de

Ralf Brix

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 (0)7195 6901-13
ralf.brix@horn-verpackung.de

Adrian Ebinger

Verkaufsberater / Einkauf

+49 (0)7195 6901-47
adrian.ebinger@horn-verpackung.de

Stephanie Frey

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-22
stephanie.frey@horn-verpackung.de

Andreas Hieber

Verkaufsberater

+49 (0)7195 6901-49
andreas.hieber@horn-verpackung.de

Karl Heinz Hutzel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 (0)7195 6901-18
karl-heinz.hutzel@horn-verpackung.de

Irina Kitner

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-16
irina.kitner@horn-verpackung.de

Mustafa Kurtcu

Verkaufsberater im Außendienst

+49 (0)7195 6901-23
mustafa.kurtcu@horn-verpackung.de

Martina Kutska

Debitoren- und Kreditorenbuchhaltung

+49 (0)7195 6901-14
martina.kutska@horn-verpackung.de

Giuseppe Marrazzo

Verkaufsberater im Außendienst

+49 (0)7195 6901-45
giuseppe.marrazzo@horn-verpackung.de

Swen Milde

Versandleiter

+49 7195 6901-28
swen.milde@horn-verpackung.de

Petra Pavia

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-20
petra.pavia@horn-verpackung.de

Andreas Pusch

Verkaufsberater

+49 (0)7195 6901-19
andreas.pusch@horn-verpackung.de

Vanessa Quasnowitz

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-47
vanessa.quasnowitz@horn-verpackung.de

Markus Tippl

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

+49 (0)7195 6901-12
markus.tippl@horn-verpackung.de

Ute Windbiel

Verkaufsberaterin

+49 (0)7195 6901-46
ute.windbiel@horn-verpackung.de

Nico Bohmwetsch

Auszubildender

+49 7195 6901-0
Versand@horn-verpackung.de

Julian Klotz

Auszubildender

+49 7195 6901-0
julian.klotz@horn-verpackung.de